Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)
    Tuesday - January 2, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)
    Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)
    Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 22-January 4, 2018)
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • No School Students; Staff report per schedule
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • No School Students and Staff: Martin Luther King Day
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • Early Dismissal (Middle School only grades:6-8)
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • Elementary (grades 1-5) Parent-Teacher Conferences

      • grades 1–5: school morning only; afternoon conferences; no kindergarten or LIFT classes all day

      • dismissal at 11:05am; no lunch service

  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Board of Education Special Meeting 8:00 AMUpper Arlington Schools, District Central Office, 1950 N. Mallway Drive
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • State of the Schools 6:00 PMUpper Arlington High School
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Master Plan Design Phase Community Engagement Session #2 9:00 AM to 11:00 AMMountview Christian Church, 2140 Fishinger Road
    • Master Plan Design Phase Community Engagement Session #2 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMUpper Arlington High School, 1650 Ridgeview Road
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Early Dismissal (Middle School only grades:6-8)
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • No School Students and Staff: Presidents' DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 20, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Schools, District Central Office, 1950 N. Mallway Drive
    Wednesday - February 21, 2018
    Thursday - February 22, 2018
    Friday - February 23, 2018
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • Early Dismissal (K-12)Signup for an alert reminder.

      • morning kindergarten ends at 10:05am; afternoon kindergarten begins at 11:05am, no LIFT classes

      • dismissal at 1:00pm for elementary students; 1:30pm for secondary students

  • Thursday - March 1, 2018
    Friday - March 2, 2018
    Monday - March 5, 2018
    Tuesday - March 6, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
    Wednesday - March 7, 2018
    Thursday - March 8, 2018
    Friday - March 9, 2018
    • End of second trimester (Kindergarten-grade 5) and third quarter (grades 6-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 12, 2018
    • No School: Spring Break March 12-March 16)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 13, 2018
    • No School: Spring Break March 12-March 16)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - March 14, 2018
    • No School: Spring Break March 12-March 16)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - March 15, 2018
    • No School: Spring Break March 12-March 16)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 16, 2018
    • No School: Spring Break March 12-March 16)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - March 19, 2018
    • No School Students; Staff report per scheduleSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - March 20, 2018
    Wednesday - March 21, 2018
    Thursday - March 22, 2018
    Friday - March 23, 2018
    Wednesday - March 28, 2018
    • Early Dismissal (Middle School only grades:6-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 30, 2018
    • No School Students and StaffSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday - April 2, 2018
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • Early Dismissal (Middle School only grades:6-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten Parent-Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder. • grades K–5: school all day; morning and afternoon kindergarten conferences
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington High School, 1650 Ridgeview Road, 1st Floor Learning Center
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
  • Tuesday - May 8, 2018
    • No School Students and Certified Staff: Ohio Primary ElectionsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 15, 2018
    • Public Hearing: Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA)Signup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
    Wednesday - May 16, 2018
    • Early Dismissal (Middle School only grades:6-8)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - May 27, 2018
    • UAHS Commencement, The Jerome Schottenstein Center Signup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM
    Monday - May 28, 2018
    • No School Staff: Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 30, 2018
    • Early Dismissal (K-12); Last Day for Students; end of third semester, fourth quarter, second semester, and school yearSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - June 12, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
    Wednesday - June 27, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMUpper Arlington Schools, District Central Office, 1950 N. Mallway Drive
  • Tuesday - August 14, 2018
    • First day for studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Kindergarten OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 15, 2018
    • Kindergarten OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 16, 2018
    • Kindergarten OrientationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 21, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
  • Monday - September 3, 2018
    • No School: Students and Staff: Labor DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 11, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
  • Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • End of first quarter (grades 6-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • No school students: staff report per schedule; elementary conferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • Kindergarten Parent-Teacher ConferencesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 24, 2018
    • Elementary Early Dismissal (grades 1-5) for teacher professional developmentSignup for an alert reminder.

      • grades 1–5: school morning only; no kindergarten or LIFT classes all day

      • dismissal at 11:05am; no lunch service

  • Monday - November 5, 2018
    • End of first trimester (Kindergarten-grade 5)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 6, 2018
    • No School Students; Staff report per scheduleSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
    Wednesday - November 21, 2018
    • No School: Thanksgiving Vacation November 21-23Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 22, 2018
    • No School: Thanksgiving Vacation November 21-23Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 23, 2018
    • No School: Thanksgiving Vacation November 21-23Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • Board of Education Regular MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMUpper Arlington Municipal Building (Council Chambers) 3600 Tremont Road
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • End of second quarter and first semester (grades 6-12)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • No School Students; Staff report per scheduleSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 24-January 4, 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 24-January 4, 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 24-January 4, 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 24-January 4, 2019Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • No School: Winter Break December 24-January 4, 2019Signup for an alert reminder.

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

UPPER ARLINGTON SCHOOLS
1950 North Mallway Drive
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
(614) 487-5000

Website questions or feedback?

Challenge and support every student,
every step of the way.

powered by finalsite